Processing and testing international standards, and having a perfect after-sales service system.

Have been devoted to the development and progress of vacuum application technology

Shenyang NuoSi Vacuum Technology Co., Ltd.


Founded in 2012, it is a technical enterprise which is based on ultra high vacuum technology and engaged in the development, production and sale of various vacuum application equipment.


Since the founding of the company, has been committed to the development and progress of vacuum technology, design using three-dimensional software, long-term research cooperation with the Chinese Academy of Sciences Institute of Changchun, night vision group, Xi'an Research Institute of Applied Optics, North CSIC 717, Xi'an northern Jierui Photoelectric Technology Co. Ltd., the CLP Group, thirty-third in the hospital in northern Yunnan Chihong photoelectric Co., research center of laser fusion, and has high reputation in extremely high vacuum applications.


The company is strictly in accordance with the ISO9001 quality certification system, and has a sound after-sales service system, adhere to the users to provide quality products and services. Over the years, we have worked closely with institutions of higher learning and scientific research institutes throughout the country to develop and develop a number of high - tech equipment.

  • Celebrating the web site---2017/7/7

    Processing and inspection of the implementation of international standards and customer service with perfect service system, more than ten years, our country with all colleges and universities and research institutes, jointly developed a number of high-tech equipment...

  • Ultra high vacuum technology---2017/7/7

    Processing and inspection of the implementation of international standards and customer service with perfect service system, more than ten years, our country with all colleges and universities and research institutes, jointly developed a number of high-tech equipment...

It is a research and production manufacturer based on ultra high vacuum technology and the production of vacuum equipment and all kinds of power supply. Main products: vacuum equipment, pevce, magnetron sputtering, evaporation coating, photo thermal CVD, microwave plasma deposition, thin film equipment, series vacuum furnace, non-standard vacuum equipment and so on...

CASES
"CASES"
  • 1.
    Sincere cooperation and common development
  • 2.
    Consult the customer's opinion, improve and perfect the product.
  • 3.
    Welcome friends from all walks of life to negotiate and cooperate.
Production Equipment
"Production Equipment"
  • 1.
    The introduction of advanced foreign research technology and research results.
  • 2.
    The introduction of strong R & D personnel in the industry.
  • 3.
    Devotes to the development and progress of vacuum application technology.
Technology Center
"Technology Center"
  • 1.
    A number of high - tech equipment have been developed and developed.
  • 2.
    Accurate and unmistakable product ratio and process flow.
HONOR
"HONOR"
  • 1.
    Win the major qualification certification
  • 2.
    International standards for the implementation of processing and inspection
  • 4.
    Close cooperation with institutions of higher learning and scientific research institutes throughout the country

(formerly Shenyang Tiancheng Vacuum Technology Co., Ltd.) was founded in 2012. It is a technology enterprise based on ultra high vacuum technology and engaged in R & D, production and sales of all kinds of vacuum applications.

Since the founding of the company, has been committed to the development and progress of vacuum technology, design using three-dimensional software, long-term research cooperation with the Chinese Academy of Sciences Institute of Changchun, night vision group, Xi'an Research Institute of Applied Optics, North CSIC 717, Xi'an northern Jierui Photoelectric Technology Co. Ltd., the CLP Group, thirty-third in the hospital in northern Yunnan Chihong photoelectric Co., research center of laser fusion, and has high reputation in extremely high vacuum applications.

加工与检验执行国际标准,并备有完善的售后服务系统

一直致力于真空应用技术的发展与进步

沈阳诺思真空技术有限公司


成立于2012年,是以超高真空技术为基础、从事各种真空应用设备研发、生产和销售为一体的技术型企业。



本公司成立以来,一直致力于真空应用技术的发展与进步,设计全部采用三维立体软件,长期与中科院长春光机所、北方夜视集团、西安应用光学研究所、中船重工717所、西安北方捷瑞光电科技有限公司、中电集团第33所、云南北方驰宏光电有限公司、中物院激光聚变研究中心等科研单位合作,并且在极高真空应用领域已拥有较高的声誉。



本公司严格按照ISO9001质量认证体系运行,并拥有健全的售后服务体系,坚持为用户提供优质的产品和服务。多年来我们同全国各高等院校及科研院所密切合作,共同开发研制出了一批高技术装备。






是以超高真空技术为基础、以生产真空设备及各种电源为产品方向的科研生产型厂家。主营:真空设备、pevce、磁控溅射、蒸发镀膜、光热cvd、 微波等离子沉积、薄膜设备、系列真空炉、非标真空设备等...

合作案例
"合作案例"
  • 1.
    精诚合作,共同发展
  • 2.
    征询客户的意见,切实的改进和完善产品。
  • 3.
    欢迎各界朋友前来洽谈合作
生产设备
"生产设备"
  • 1.
    引进国外先进的研究技术和研究成果。
  • 2.
    引进业内实力强劲的研发人员。
  • 3.
    致力于真空应用技术的发展与进步
技术中心
"技术中心"
  • 1.
    开发研制出了一批高技术装备
  • 2.
    准确无误的产品配比和工艺流程。
资质荣誉
"荣誉资质"
  • 1.
    荣获各大资质认证
  • 2.
    加工与检验执行国际标准
  • 4.
    同全国各高等院校及科研院所密切合作

  (原沈阳天成真空技术有限责任公司)成立于2012年,是以超高真空技术为基础、从事各种真空应用设备研发、生产和销售为一体的技术型企业。

  本公司成立以来,一直致力于真空应用技术的发展与进步,设计全部采用三维立体软件,长期与中科院长春光机所、北方夜视集团、西安应用光学研究所、中船重工717所、西安北方捷瑞光电科技有限公司、中电集团第33所、云南北方驰宏光电有限公司、中物院激光聚变研究中心等科研单位合作,并且在极高真空应用领域已拥有较高的声誉。